You Are Visitor







     


Kirkham Road Runners
Venue

Kirkham & Wesham Cricket Club
Woodlands Avenue
Kirkham
PR4 2JQ
weshamroadrunners.co.uk
~~~WRR 30th Birthday~~~~~~Weds 28th January~~~ 

Training nights are Monday and Wednesday -
18.45hrs to start at 19.00hrs.





Latest....

Whatever Happened to the Wrinkly Lads? - by Derek G

New Link - 'Running Diary'


Alex's latest News Report

Interclub Dates / Fixtures For 2015 - 7 events this year!

2015 Membership Application Form



Upcoming Events ...

Sat 24th Jan Northern XC Championships - Pontefract, W Yorks
Sun 25th Jan Welcome Tavern 10k

Wed 28th Jan Hill Session (Dowbridge)

Mon 2nd Feb           Winter Handicap Race (4 miles) - the penultimate winter race!
Wed 4th Feb 5 x 1000m Speed Session
Sat 7th Feb XC Manchester Area League - Wythenshaw Park



Upcoming Races ...

Tue 20 January The Endurance Store 'Bat Run' Series, Appley Bridge, Wigan
Sat 24 January Keswick Head Torch Race, Cumbria
Sun 25 January Meltham (Tough) 10k, nr. Huddersfield, Yorkshire
Sun 25 January Welcome Tavern 10k, Preston
Tue 27 January The Endurance Store 'Bat Run' Series, Appley Bridge, Wigan
Sat 31 January Dalby Forest Head Torch Race, Yorkshire
Sun 01 February Dewsbury 10k, Yorkshire
Tue 03 February The Endurance Store 'Bat Run' Series, Appley Bridge, Wigan
Sat 07 February Sidney & Andy's Birthday 5k Race, Rochdale
Sat 07 February No Walk in the Park 5k, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Sat 07 February Petzl Night Runner 10k - Grizedale, Cumbria
Sat 07 February The Rauceby Ripper, South Rauceby, Lincolnshire
Sun 08 February Blackburn "Winter Warmer" 10k, Lancashire
Sun 08 February St. Wilfrid's Muddy Boots 10k (approx) & Fun Run, Ripon, Yorkshire
Sun 08 February Mad Dog 5 (Game Of Bones) 10k, Southport (ALMOST FULL)
Sun 08 February Montane Trail 13 & Trail 26 - Grizedale, Cumbria