You Are Visitor







     




Wesham Road Runners
Venue

Kirkham & Wesham Cricket Club
Woodlands Avenue
Kirkham
PR4 2JQ
weshamroadrunners.co.uk

Training nights are Monday and Wednesday -
18.45hrs to start at 19.00hrs.


Mon 30th March First of the Summer runs - down the lanes!
Wed 1st April Hill Session, Dowbridge

Wed 8th April Inter Cub Event - Blackpool, Wyre & Fylde, Stanley Park Cricket Club, Blackpool

Mon 13th April First of the Summer Handicap Runs (Start Times)


Races
...

Tue 31 Mar The Endurance Store 'Bat Run' Series, Appley Bridge, Wigan

Wed 01 Apr Brenda & Colin Robinson's 5k Cowm Race, Whitworth, Lancs
Wed 01 Apr Littleborough 5k Road Race Series (1/3), Littleborough, Lancs
Fri 03 Apr Salford 10k Road Race, Greater Manchester
Fri 03 Apr Caldervale Country 10 & Fun Run, nr. Garstang, Lancs
Fri 03 Apr Bridlington Easter 5 Mile Dash & Fun RunYorkshire, East
Sat 04 Apr Pendle Fell Races (Senior / Junior), Barley, Lancs
Sat 04 Apr No Walk in the Park 5k, Chesterfield, Derbys
Sat 04 Apr Llandudno Easter Promenade 5k Dash & Fun Run, Wales
Sat 04 Apr Chocathlon, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Sun 05 Apr 20th Guiseley Gallop Multi-Terrain, Guiseley, nr. Leeds, Yorkshire
Sun 05 Apr Helmsley 10k Multi-Terrain Challenge, Yorkshire, North
Sun 05 Apr Air Products 10k / 5K, Crewe, Cheshire
Sun 05 Apr The Chasewater Easter Egg 10k & 5k, Burntwood, StaffS
Mon 06 Apr Nottingham Easter 10k & Fun Run, Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Mon 06 Apr Hollingworth Lake 5k & Golden Mile Fun Run, Littleborough, Lancs
Wed 08 Apr Joe Salt Memorial Cowm Reservoir Race, Whitworth, Lancs
Sun 12 Apr Radcliffe AC 10k MT, Greater Manchester
Sun 12 Apr Lancaster Three Bridges 10k Race, Lancaster, Lancs